Computer Science Project

Good day, humans! Since I’m in the midst of exam season and I have oodles to do, I am officially and completely focused on development of my computer science project. I’m desperate, because, see, I have barely 10 days to complete 1000 lines of code which may not sound like much but ohoho, believe me, it is.

I need some motivation from you guys. I’m not finding enough of it in reality. I’ll be back with book reviews and crazy investigations later. Definitely. Till then, ciao and hacks away!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

